Tattoo Supplies




 
Join our mailing list!


Return to Black Face Masks By BlakCat - Level 1 (Box of 50)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Shaw from Thomasville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience! September 17, 2020
Reviewer: vanessa Inojales from Richmond Hill, NY United States  
Tried to find these mask for a long time now and I’m glad to have been able to find it at needle supply. Ordering was easy and the shipment was fast and efficient! Thank you! Will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ricardo Ortiz from MODESTO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mask August 5, 2020
Reviewer: MRY from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was hoping the mask would've fit but no. They are too big for our faces. I'm sure they would've been perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur Epstein from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Face Mask July 26, 2020
Reviewer: IVO from Green Brook, NJ United States  
My grandson refuses to wear any but black face masks and these are the most comfortable and well made I've seen.  Bought another box for the start of school.  Company is so easy to work with and shipping is prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Good mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surgical grade masks June 28, 2020
Reviewer: S. Raymond from Florida, United States  
Great product! Breathable, secure, lightweight. Arrived quickly and company has great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: julio Soltero from EL MIRAGE, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Erick Raymond from Montverde , FL United States  
Great quality product. Just what I was trying to find for my business. Needle Supply shipped fast and had great communication. My wife ordered for her business as well. Happy customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items