Tattoo Supplies




 
Join our mailing list!


Return to Hard Life Rotaries - The Nucleus Wireless Rechargeable Power Supply (2-Pack - CHROME)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER SANGALANG from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Love your product. Im trying to find someone out here in Vegas who has one of you pens so i can try it before i pick one up. Keep up the great work and i hope to see more products from you in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 7, 2019
Reviewer: SJ from Fitzwilliam, NH United States  
Super fast shipping, ordered on the 4th and received my order on the 7th! Excellent customer service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shippiing September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Chilly from Enterprise, AL United States  
So far the Nucleus runs the machine (Hard Life Gambler) easily for all day sittings.  Was really impressed with the quick shipping, received it within three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nucleus August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Peneku from Waianae, HI United States  
I havent recieved it yet due to high demand but I'm sure when it comes in october I'll be just as excited as when I got my gambler!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Nucleus Wireless Power Packs August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Delong from Corpus christi, TX United States  
These wireless power packs are the best of the best! I recommend 100% to any tattoo artist! Can’t live without em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A breath of fresh professionalism August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Franco third wish tattoo company from Corpus Christi , TX United States  
Needle supply has left such a great impression on our tattoo shop that we have no choice but to go back for seconds and thirds, we highly recommend them as a go to For all your tattooing needs..... thanx again needle supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sal Silva from BEEVILLE, TX United States  
I love the Nucleus it's a total game changer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nucleus Power Supply July 25, 2019
Reviewer: rob simas from johnston, RI United States  
They are awesome haven’t picked up my power supply at all these things last about 8 hours and run super smooth great product

Was this review helpful to you?